Around the World Quilt Block

27 Oct

This is one of the quilt blocks I was cutting when I posted the blog about tools not costing a leg and arm.  I have to make 16 of these.  I have 3 done, 13 to go.  Then I have two other blocks I have to make.  I’ll keep you posted.

May Every Stitch Be a Happy Stitch!

2 Responses to “Around the World Quilt Block”

  1. Sartenada October 27, 2012 at 11:53 am #

    It is beautiful, but I do not understand the title.

    • Debbie October 27, 2012 at 5:11 pm #

      I know it is kind of weird title. I didn’t name it. This block has been around for years. Maybe a whole quilt of this block would explain it.
      Thanks for checking it out. I really like your blog.

Leave a Reply

The Brave Cook

My life from the heart of Berlin!

A Daisy Garden

Photography. Sewing. Cooking. Quilting. Inspiration.

Sandy Chandler & Just Curves' Blog

Home of the Curve Master Presser Foot

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

Little Wooden Shoe

Hi I´m Alex. I love fabric and Little Wooden Shoe is my label for handmade toys and quilts. I love to share things i'm up to and what inspires me.Please feel free to contact me regarding orders or any questions. alex@littlewoodenshoe.com ©All designs are hand drawn and copyright protected to Little Wooden Shoe

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

My Message

Be Happy, Be Bright, Be You

Our Own March

Our newest adventure along with my usual ones

