Make 4 Flying Geese Units at one time

21 Oct

This method is by far my most favorite way to make the Flying Geese Unit.  Some quilters like using the Quilt In A Day method, but for those do not have the rulers, this is perfect.

Happy Quilting

15 Responses to “Make 4 Flying Geese Units at one time”

  1. kent nanotek neo October 23, 2012 at 9:46 am #

    Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after reading through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.

    Anyhow, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

    • stitchery24 October 26, 2012 at 1:51 am #

      Thank you, I look forward to your visits.

  2. cheap parliament cigarettes October 25, 2012 at 2:39 pm #

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, what you say is important and all. Nevertheless just imagine if you added some great images or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this blog could certainly be one of the most beneficial in its niche.

    Good blog!

    • stitchery24 October 26, 2012 at 1:53 am #

      Thank you for your input. I am so new to this, I am still trying to figure out how to do everything. My brother has been helping along. Keep coming back you will see changes along the way.

  3. dunhill cigarettes October 27, 2012 at 4:51 am #

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to shoot you
    an email. I’ve got some suggestions for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing it expand over time.

  4. lucky strike Menthol lights October 27, 2012 at 7:54 am #

    This is very attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively professional blogger. I’ve joined your
    feed and sit up for seeking more of your excellent post. Additionally,
    I’ve shared your site in my social networks

    • Debbie October 27, 2012 at 7:55 pm #

      Thank you. I really enjoy doing this.

  5. vogue menthol cigarettes October 27, 2012 at 10:54 am #

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors &
    theme. Did you create this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz reply as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. many thanks

    • Debbie October 27, 2012 at 7:54 pm #

      This is all through WordPress. My brother helped me with it, but if you download their manual, and follow it it is pretty easy. I am still learning, but have had a great time doing this. Good Luck.

  6. Davidoff Cigarettes October 29, 2012 at 7:37 pm #

    Very good info. Lucky me I found your website by accident (stumbleupon).
    I’ve saved as a favorite for later!

    • Debbie October 31, 2012 at 1:53 am #

      Thank you, I look forward to your visits.

  7. nat sherman cigarettes October 31, 2012 at 7:43 am #

    Great site you have got here.. It’s hard to find high quality writing like yours nowadays. I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  8. salem cigarettes November 2, 2012 at 8:15 am #

    Hi every one, here every person is sharing these familiarity, therefore it’s fastidious to read this weblog, and I used to pay a quick visit this weblog every day.

  9. kool cigarettes November 2, 2012 at 4:27 pm #

    Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this,
    like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this
    is magnificent blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

Leave a Reply

The Brave Cook

My life from the heart of Berlin!

A Daisy Garden

Photography. Sewing. Cooking. Quilting. Inspiration.

Sandy Chandler & Just Curves' Blog

Home of the Curve Master Presser Foot

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

Little Wooden Shoe

Hi I´m Alex. I love fabric and Little Wooden Shoe is my label for handmade toys and quilts. I love to share things i'm up to and what inspires me.Please feel free to contact me regarding orders or any questions. alex@littlewoodenshoe.com ©All designs are hand drawn and copyright protected to Little Wooden Shoe

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

My Message

Be Happy, Be Bright, Be You

Our Own March

Our newest adventure along with my usual ones

