Scrap Happy

18 Sep

I have so many scraps from quilts, haven’t had the heart to throw them away.  I started sewing them together, not caring about matching seams, if it was to long, I just cut it off, and this is what it is becoming.  What a change, not to have to worry about matching anything.

2 Responses to “Scrap Happy”

  1. Jill Tyson Road September 25, 2012 at 4:03 am #

    Thanks for this post. It came up on google when I was browsing sports.. I was like…wtf? Anyway, this was better than what I was looking at before. Almost as good as reading about reptoids.

  2. Audrey September 26, 2012 at 2:44 am #

    This is a message to the webmaster. Your website:http://sharingmystitches.com/2012/09/18/scrap-happy/ is missing out on at least 300 visitors per day. I came to this page via Google but it was hard to find as you were not on the first page of search results. I have found a website which offers to dramatically increase your traffic to your site: http://voxseo.com/traffic/. I managed to get over 10,000 visitors per month using their services, you could also get lot more targeted traffic than you have now. Hope this helps 🙂 Take care.

Leave a Reply

The Brave Cook

My life from the heart of Berlin!

A Daisy Garden

Photography. Sewing. Cooking. Quilting. Inspiration.

Sandy Chandler & Just Curves' Blog

Home of the Curve Master Presser Foot

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

Little Wooden Shoe

Hi I´m Alex. I love fabric and Little Wooden Shoe is my label for handmade toys and quilts. I love to share things i'm up to and what inspires me.Please feel free to contact me regarding orders or any questions. alex@littlewoodenshoe.com ©All designs are hand drawn and copyright protected to Little Wooden Shoe

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

My Message

Be Happy, Be Bright, Be You

Our Own March

Our newest adventure along with my usual ones

