Helpfull Tip

16 Sep

Something I learned when working with the plastic templates.  They are a lot easier to deal with if you spray a little basting spray on them.  They will stay put while you are cutting around them.  When they get to sticky, use a little goo-gone and wipe them off and rinse under warm water.  They will be good as new

One Response to “Helpfull Tip”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Helpfull Tip « Sharing My Stitches - September 16, 2012

    […] Help Full Tip. Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:LikeBe the first to like this. […]

Leave a Reply

The Brave Cook

My life from the heart of Berlin!

A Daisy Garden

Photography. Sewing. Cooking. Quilting. Inspiration.

Sandy Chandler & Just Curves' Blog

Home of the Curve Master Presser Foot

Cute Overload

Cute Overload :D

Little Wooden Shoe

Hi I´m Alex. I love fabric and Little Wooden Shoe is my label for handmade toys and quilts. I love to share things i'm up to and what inspires me.Please feel free to contact me regarding orders or any questions. alex@littlewoodenshoe.com ©All designs are hand drawn and copyright protected to Little Wooden Shoe

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

ExploreDreamDiscover Talks

Travel, culture, food, and perception

My Message

Be Happy, Be Bright, Be You

Our Own March

Our newest adventure along with my usual ones

